Style File… Off to Texas!

April 8, 2010 at 2:17 pm Leave a comment

Morning!

This afternoon I’m off to Texas to celebrate my birthday with my family and do some much-needed shopping… Houston has a fabulous array of thrift, vintage & indie stores, and I intend on hitting up as many as possible.

Since I loathe packing, I’ve decided to play in Polvore instead. With any luck, what actually ends up in my suitcase will be similar to what you see below.

Talk to you next week… Live Creatively!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , .

The Art of Serigraphy Houston Goodies & Quote of the Week

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Flickr Photos

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

bloglovin




