Hello World!

April 5, 2010 at 2:12 pm Leave a comment

Today I turn 27 years old. I’ve never been a resolutions person, but as I officially enter into my late 20s, I’ve decided to make a list… not of resolutions so much as aspirations. A list of all the things I’ve wanted to do or focus on, and have never given myself the chance.

In this blog, I’ll share with you the my journey as I explore the world to find my passions and create beauty around me. Wish me luck!

“Act the way you’d like to be, and soon you’ll be the way you act.”
– Bob Dylan

My List:

Find an exercise routine I can stick with
Practice Buddhism
Live a more sustainable life
Travel abroad
Start a garden
Volunteer for a cause I really believe in
Get a degree in something I love
Start composting
Open an Etsy shop
Live more creatively
Learn millinery
Bake something at least once a week
Fear failure less
Love more

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

The Art of Serigraphy

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Flickr Photos

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

bloglovin




